District News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
Press release regarding the hire of Phil Jacobs as DHS Football Head Coach
Posted Monday, Mar 20, 2017 
E4DS has launched their fundraising campaign to enhance student programming for the 2017 school year.
Posted Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 
Posted Monday, Mar 13, 2017 
For any Senior Student Athlete
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 
The application window to attend Dexter Schools via schools of choice status will be March 20-31, 2017. Click message title for important details.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 
Wylie Yearbooks on sale now!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 
Disability may be physical, visual, developmental, cognitive, hearing, learning, emotional, etc.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
Click and see how DHS students can earn their Varsity Letter with Community Service Hours. Deadline: 5/1/2017
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Start the Application NOW for Class of 2018
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
DCS Conducting Phone Survey of Residents March 7. Please click message title for details.
Posted Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 
Multiple Awards Ranging from $1,000 to $5,000
Posted Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 
Available to Juniors & Seniors; Deadline to Apply June 12, 2017
Posted Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 
Click for information on how to apply; Deadline 4/10/17
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 
Join the Engineering Talk hosted by Washtenaw Community College on March 30
Posted Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 
February 28, 2017
Posted Friday, Feb 24, 2017 
Wylie Elementary is creating new Learning Spaces.
Posted Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
Posted Friday, Feb 10, 2017 
An update on the widely-discussed digital sign proposal.
Posted Friday, Feb 10, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
Feb 10th, 11th, 12th and 17th, 18th, 19th Click title for more details
Posted Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 
Hands on activities for students. February 3rd, 6:30-8 pm. Focusing on Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Music/Mathematics.
Students Cheering in the Stands at DHS Football Game

News

Posted 03/20/2017 08:45AM
Posted 03/10/2017 12:00AM
Contact Us
  • Communications Office
    7714 Ann Arbor Street
    Dexter, MI 48130
  • M-F  8:00am - 4:00pm
  • (734) 424-4100 ext 1002
    (734) 424-424-4112 fax
  • Director of Communications
    Hope Vestergaard
  • Dexter Community Schools  734-424-4100
  • 7714 Ann Arbor Street,
    Dexter, MI 48130 
  • Link to Talk to Us
  • Talk to Us! Ask a question. Report a problem. Squelch a rumor. Share An Idea. Make a comment. Offer a compliment. Tell us what is on your mind. You Talk, We Listen -- and Respond. Simply click on the Talk to us button.

Community

The Dexter Community Schools district includes the city of Dexter and parts of eight townships. Learn about the Dexter area on our Community page.

The Latest News

Need to know what's going on? Want to share your news with us? Start with our Communications page.

Prospective Parents

Learn more about Dexter Community Schools! 

Documents and Forms

Forgot to fill out a form? Need to update info? Search our Forms Library.

PowerSchool

Use this shortcut to log in to PowerSchool quickly.

Human Resources

Current employee in need of information? Interested in working for the district? Visit Human Resources.

Athletics

Student athletes, parents, and spectators: here's DCS Athletics headquarters.

New to the area?

Check out our Prospective Parents page. 

Facilities

Looking for a space for your event? Start with our Facilities homepage.

powered by finalsite