Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Board of Education

Dexter Board of Education at Ribbon Cutting

February 11, 2019   L-R: Julie Schumaker, Rob Mitzel, Michael Wendorf, Mara Greatorex, Barbara Read, Dick Lundy, Supt. Chris Timmis, Ron Darr, Daryl Kipke

 

Welcome to the Dexter Community School District's home page for the Board of Education. We hope this website will provide you with all the information you need to know about the role of the Board for Dexter Schools and what you can do to work with us to continue the strong legacy of learning here in Dexter.

Helpful Information

Quick Links

Board Calendar

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
There are no events to display