Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Board of Education

Dexter Board of Education at Ribbon Cutting

February 11, 2019   L-R: Julie Schumaker, Rob Mitzel, Michael Wendorf, Mara Greatorex, Barbara Read, Dick Lundy, Supt. Chris Timmis, Ron Darr, Daryl Kipke

 

Welcome to the Dexter Community School District's home page for the Board of Education. We hope this website will provide you with all the information you need to know about the role of the Board for Dexter Schools and what you can do to work with us to continue the strong legacy of learning here in Dexter.

Helpful Information

Quick Links

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
There are no events to display