Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Board of Education

Welcome to the Dexter Community School District's home page for the Board of Education. We hope this website will provide you with all the information you need to know about the role of the Board for Dexter Schools and what you can do to work with us to continue the strong legacy of learning here in Dexter.

Helpful Information

Quick Links

Board Calendar

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1