Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Board of Education

Welcome to the Dexter Community School District's home page for the Board of Education. We hope this website will provide you with all the information you need to know about the role of the Board for Dexter Schools and what you can do to work with us to continue the strong legacy of learning here in Dexter.

Dexter board of education trustees stand on the field at graduation

Dexter Community Schools Board of Education – Commencement 2023
L-R: Daniel Alabré, Elise Bruderly, Jennifer Kangas, Mara Greatorex, DickLundy, Melanie Szawara, Brian Arnold, Superintendent Christopher Timmis

Helpful Information

Quick Links

Board Calendar

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6