Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Board Meetings

General Meeting Information

Schedule

Meetings are generally held every second Monday during the school year, and monthly during the summer.
The planned annual calendar is posted within ten days after the July organizational meeting; additional meetings and workshops may be planned as needed. All board meetings and committee meetings are posted on the district website and at the District Administrative Offices at least eighteen hours before the scheduled start time. 
 

Agenda

The meeting agenda and other meeting materials are posted on this page, typically by the end of the day Thursday before regular Monday meetings. Any late additions are brought to the meeting and added to the online packet when ready. If the agenda is updated prior to or at the meeting, the updated version will be posted on this page. See the Meeting Packets tab below for all meeting materials. 
 

Minutes

  • Draft minutes from the previous meeting are posted in the following meeting's packet for Board review and approval. If there are edits to the packet minutes, an updated version will be posted on the the packet page. 
  • Signed, board-approved minutes and resolutions are kept in the Superintendent's office and are filed annually. 

Meeting Procedures

Quick Links

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5