Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Calendar

School Hours FOR 2021-2022

  • Anchor, Beacon, Wylie, Mill Creek: 8:14am-3:06pm; half-days 8:14am-11:40am
  • Creekside, Dexter High School: 8:00am-2:52pm; half-days 8:00am-11:25am

BACK TO SCHOOL EVENTS - ORIENTATION, OPEN HOUSE, PICTURE DAY

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Finance Committee CHANGED: Time updated
Bates Boardroom
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 4
BOE Meeting - Workshop CHANGED: This event has been changed.
WISD Vogel C 1819 South Wagner Rd A2 48103
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
NHS meeting
-
Media Center
AP/IB Parent Meeting - Exam Registration Info.
-
Media Center
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Homecoming Parade
Parade leaves from the high school & travels through town
Sat, Oct 9
Homecoming Dance
-
Al Ritt Stadium
Mon, Oct 11
College Application Week
-
DHS Media Center
Tue, Oct 12
College Application Week
-
DHS Media Center
Wed, Oct 13
College Application Week
-
DHS Media Center
Thu, Oct 14
College Application Week
-
DHS Media Center
Fri, Oct 15
College Application Week
-
DHS Media Center
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Flu Shot Clinic
-
Jensen's Pharmacy – 7067 Dexter Ann Arbor Rd, Dexter, MI 48130
Mon, Oct 18
Finance Committee Meeting
Bates Boardroom
BOE Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
DHS Picture retakes
-
CPA
Fall Musical
CPA
State of the School District
via Zoom
Fri, Oct 22
Fall Musical
CPA
Sat, Oct 23
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts NHS meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6