Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Calendar

2022-2023 CALENDAR

  • The first day of school is September 6th. It is a half day.
  • Here is the UPDATED  2022-2023 Back-to-School Calendar  with open houses, picture days, etc. (please note highlighted items which may be different from previous versions of this calendar). 
  • Here is the full 2022-2023 Parent Calendar.

School Hours FOR 2022-2023

  • Anchor, Beacon, Wylie, Mill Creek: 8:14am-3:07pm; half-days 8:14am-11:40am
  • Creekside, Dexter High School: 8:00am-2:53pm; half-days 8:00am-11:25am
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Board of Ed Special Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Jan 31
Creekside Morning Volleyball Club
-
Creekside Gym
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4