Champion Learning: Develop, Educate, and INSPIRE!

Calendar

School Hours FOR 2021-2022

  • Anchor, Beacon, Wylie, Mill Creek: 8:14am-3:06pm; half-days 8:14am-11:40am
  • Creekside, Dexter High School: 8:00am-2:52pm; half-days 8:00am-11:25am

BACK TO SCHOOL EVENTS - ORIENTATION, OPEN HOUSE, PICTURE DAY

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
NHS meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 10
BOE Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Jan 11
Orchestra Scholarship Night
-
Orchestra room
Wed, Jan 12
Creekside Student Council 7:00 A.M.
Parachek/Norris
8th grade Parent Scheduling Meeting
-
This meeting will be virtual.
Dread Scholar AP/IB Information Mtg
-
Media Center
Thu, Jan 13
Safety Patrol Meeting 7:30 A.M.
McCallum Classroom
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5