District Calendar

*The 2020-2021 school year calendar will be determined in April/May 2020 and will be posted here as soon as it is finalized. School breaks are set through 2022 in the Common Calendar.  
Building Calendars
JenkinsBeaconAnchor
WylieCreeksideMill Creek
DHSMC AthleticsDHS Athletics
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 9
    Monday, Jan 13
    • Community Chat 6:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    • BOE Organizational Meeting 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Thursday, Jan 16
    Friday, Jan 17
    Monday, Jan 20
    • MLK Jr. Day - No School
  • Monday, Feb 10
    • Community ChatSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Friday, Feb 14
    Monday, Feb 17
    • Presidents' Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 22
    Monday, Feb 24
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    Thursday, Feb 27
    Friday, Feb 28
  • Sunday, Mar 1
    Monday, Mar 2
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    Thursday, Mar 5
    Friday, Mar 6
    Monday, Mar 9
    • Community ChatSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    Friday, Mar 13
    Monday, Mar 23
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    Thursday, Mar 26
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 6
    • PD - No School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 13
    • Community ChatSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Monday, Apr 20
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Saturday, Apr 25
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Sunday, Apr 26
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Monday, Apr 27
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
  • Friday, May 1
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Saturday, May 2
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Sunday, May 3
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Monday, May 4
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    • Community ChatSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Tuesday, May 5
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Wednesday, May 6
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Thursday, May 7
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Friday, May 8
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Saturday, May 9
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Sunday, May 10
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Monday, May 11
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Tuesday, May 12
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Wednesday, May 13
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Thursday, May 14
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Friday, May 15
    • Dexter Schools Art WalkSignup for an alert reminder. Dexter businesses
    Monday, May 18
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Friday, May 22
    • PD - No School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 31
    • DHS CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMDHS Gym
  • Thursday, Jun 11
    Friday, Jun 12
    • LAST DAY OF SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 15
    • Community ChatSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
    Monday, Jun 29
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMCreekside Media Center
  • Monday, Dec 21
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 22
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 23
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 24
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 25
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 28
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 29
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Dexter Community Schools  734-424-4100
  • 7714 Ann Arbor Street,
    Dexter, MI 48130 
  • Person in wheelchair icon
  • Dexter Community Schools is committed to making our website accessible to visitors with disabilities. If you encounter difficulty navigating this website due to a disability, please email our accessibility team or call 734-424-4102 for assistance. 

Community

The Dexter Community Schools district includes the city of Dexter and parts of eight townships. Learn about the Dexter area on our Community page.

The Latest News

Need to know what's going on? Want to share your news with us? Start with our Communications page.

Prospective Parents

Learn more about Dexter Community Schools! 

Documents and Forms

Forgot to fill out a form? Need to update info? Search our Forms Library.

PowerSchool

Use this shortcut to log in to PowerSchool quickly.

Human Resources

Current employee in need of information? Interested in working for the district? Visit Human Resources.

Athletics

Student athletes, parents, and spectators: here's DCS Athletics headquarters.

New to the area?

Check out our Prospective Parents page. 

Facilities

Looking for a space for your event? Start with our Facilities homepage.

powered by finalsite